Email for general inquiries.

Matt Johnson

Olathe Public Schools

Director of Athletics/Activities

Liaison for Safe/Drug Free Schools

Bryan Hill

Olathe Police Department

Police Major -- Special Operations Division Manager

Mike Brouwer

Johnson County Government

Criminal Justice Coordinator

Jamie Katz

Kevin Kufeldt

Johnson County Mental Health- Adolescent Center for Treatment

Program Manager

Meet the Olathe CTC
Leadership Team